Committee Staff List

Majority Staff

United States House of Representatives
2165 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-9446

Chris Vieson, Staff Director
Geoff Gosselin, Deputy Staff Director 
Fred Miller, General Counsel
Holly E. Woodruff Lyons, Deputy General Counsel
Clare Doherty, Director of Budget and Program Analysis
Kathy Loden, Parliamentarian
Collin McCune, Director of Coalitions and Outreach
Hannah Matesic, Director of Legislative Operations
Brittany Smith, Director of Member Services
Justin Harclerode, Communications Director
Jeff Urbanchuk, Deputy Communications Director
Andrew Wargofchik, Press Assistant
Mike Legg, Director of Travel, Security and Facilities
Tracy Mosebey, Clerk
Jean Paffenback, Printer
Larry Whittaker, Systems Administrator, Information Technologies
Scott Putz, Assistant Systems Administrator 

Aviation Staff
(202) 226-3220

Holly E. Woodruff Lyons, Staff Director
Naveen C. Rao, Counsel
Hunter Presti, Professional Staff
Cameron Humphrey, Staff Assistant

Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation Staff 
(202) 226-3552

John C. Rayfield, Staff Director
Bonnie Bruce, Professional Staff
Kevin Rieg, Research Assistant

Economic Development, Public Buildings, and Emergency Management Staff
(202) 225-3014

Johanna Hardy, Staff Director
Pamela Williams, Counsel
Hannah Noyes, Staff Assistant

Highways and Transit Staff
(202) 225-6715

Murphie Barrett, Staff Director 
Alex Etchen, Professional Staff
Nicole Christus, Professional Staff
Jack Meehan, Staff Assistant

Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Staff
(202) 226-0727

Denny Wirtz, Staff Director
Thomas Supinka, Staff Assistant

Water Resources and Environment Staff
(202) 225-4360

Ian Bennitt, Staff  Director
Jonathan R. Pawlow, Senior Counsel
Elizabeth Fox, Professional Staff
Victor Sarmiento, Research Assistant
Peter Como, Staff Assistant 

Oversight and Investigations
(202) 225-9446

Mike Spierto, Professional Staff
Brian Waldrip, Professional Staff