The 35th Anniversary of the Staggers Rail Act: Railroad Deregulation Past, Present, and Future

2167 Rayburn House Office Building

f t # e
0 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 10:00 | Contact: Jim Billimoria 202-225-9446

This is a hearing of the Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials.

Summary of Subject Matter
Official Hearing Transcript

  • The Honorable Debra Miller, Acting Chairman, Surface Transportation Board | Written Testimony
  • The Honorable Calvin Dooley, President and Chief Executive Officer, American Chemistry Council | Written Testimony
  • Mr. Edward R. Hamberger, President and Chief Executive Officer, Association of American Railroads | Written Testimony
  • Ms. Linda Darr, President, American Short Line and Regional Railroad Association | Written Testimony
  • Professor John W. Mayo, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University | Written Testimony
  • Tags:
    f t # e