The Subcommittee on Railroads, Pipelines, and Hazardous Materials Hearing on: “The State of the Rail Workforce”

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019 Add to my Calendar Time: 10:00 AM Location: Rayburn House Office Building, Room 2167

Check back for live video of this hearing.



The Honorable Ronald L. Batory, Administrator, Federal Railroad Administration

Dennis R. Pierce, President, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

John Previsich, President, SMART Transportation Division

Jerry C. Boles, President, Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen

Andrew W. Sandberg, Assistant to the President, Directing General Chairman, IAM District Lodge 19

William Gonzalez, President, Amtrak Police Fraternal Order of Police Labor Committee

Ian Jefferies, President & CEO, Association of American Railroads