"Examining Equity in Transportation Safety Enforcement"

Subcommittee: Highways and Transit Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Time: 11:00 AM Location: 2167 Rayburn House Office Building and Virtually
Open in New Window


Please check back for more information. 


  1. Larry Sandigo
    Former Chair
    Community Advisory Board - Maricopa County, Arizona
  2. Lorraine Martin
    President & CEO
    The National Safety Council
  3. Michelle Ramsey Hawkins
    Mothers Against Drunk Driving
  4. Ken Barone
    Project Manager
    Institute for Municipal and Regional Policy Central Connecticut State University
  5. Rashawn Ray, Ph.D.
    Professor of Sociology
    University of Maryland